<u>NOTICE</u>

- Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, will not function on 22-04-2021 to 24-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice
 Prakash Shrivastava, will not function on
 22-04-2021 to 24-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-IV comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey, will not function on 22-04-2021 to 24-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-VI comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice
 Anjuli Palo, will not function on 22-04-2021 to
 24-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice
 Virender Singh, will not function on 22-04-2021 to
 24-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

- 6. Single Bench-VIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice
 Vijay Kumar Shukla, will not function on
 22-04-2021 to 24-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 7. Single Bench-X comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice
 Akhil Kumar Srivastava, will not function on
 22-04-2021 to 24-04-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)